Twitter Gplus RSS

 

Caietele Echinox is a biannual academic journal in world and comparative literature, dedicated to the study of the social, historical, cultural, religious, literary and arts imaginaries

Editor: Phantasma. The Center for Imagination Studies, Faculty of Letters

Publisher: Babeș-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Print: Megaprint, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

 

 

 

General Information   |  Archive  |  Calls for Papers  |  Peer-review Process

  

 

ISSN 1582-960X 
ROMANIA 
Published since 2001 
2 Issues per year 
Echinox Journal is a peer-reviewed journal

 

Domains: Literature; Comparative literature; Imagination studies
Publication languages: English, French 
Abstracts and Keywords in English

 

The review can be purchased online on the sites

# Editura Mega, Cluj, Romania > http://edituramega.ro/domeniu/20-cahiers-de-lechinox
# Presses Universitaires De Valenciennes, France > http://www.pu-valenciennes.fr/echi-t.htm 

 

Journal indexed in 
CNCS B+, Romania (page 7, no. 143, code 353) Link 1; Link 2
ERIH+ (European Research Index for the Humanities)  Link
ANVUR Italy (Class A, Page 25) Link
CEEOL (Central and Eastern European Online Library) Link
EBSCO Publishing (Page 9, pos. 409) Link 
Central & Eastern European Academic Source
 Link 
Humanities International Complete Link
Humanities Source Link 
MLA International Bibliography Link 
& FABULA Link

 

Director: Corin Braga ( Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania ) 
Secretary of the editorial board: Radu Toderici ( Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania )

 

Scientific Committee:

Hugo Bauzá (Buenos Aires Academy, Argentina) - hfbauza@yahoo.com.ar
Paolo Bellini (Università degli Studi dell’Insubria, Italia) - paolo.bellini@uninsubria.it
Anna Caiozzo (Université de Paris VII, France) - a.caiozzo@free.fr
Paul Cornea (University of Bucharest, România) - plcornea@rdslink.ro
Arnaud Huftier (Université Les Valenciennes, France) - arnaud.huftier@univ-valenciennes.fr
Boris Lanin (Moscow Academy, Russian Federation) - borial2003@yahoo.com
Basarab Nicolescu (Romanian Academy) - nicol@club-internet.fr
Joël Thomas (Université de Perpignan, France) - jthomas@univ-perp.fr
Gisèle Vanhese (Università della Calabria, Italia) - gvanhese@libero.it
Philippe Walter (Université Stendhal – Grenoble 3, France) - philippe.walter2@wanadoo.fr
Jean-Jacques Wunenburger (Université Jean Moulin – Lyon 3, France) - jean-jacques.wunenburger@wanadoo.fr                 

 

Editorial Board    

Ştefan Borbély (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - stefan.borbely@gmail.com
Ruxandra Cesereanu (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - ruxCes@yahoo.com
Sanda Cordoş (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - sandacordos@yahoo.fr
Laura T. Ilea (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - airarle@yahoo.com
Ovidiu Pecican (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - pecolino999@yahoo.com
Horea Poenar (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - hflpoe@gmail.com
Doru Pop (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - doruaurelpop@yahoo.com
Mihaela Ursa (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - mihaela_ursa@yahoo.com

 

Contact address: Facultatea de Litere, str. Horea 31, 400202 Cluj-Napoca, Romania 
Email: corinbraga@yahoo.com