Twitter Gplus RSS


Caietele Echinox is a biannual academic journal in world and comparative literature, dedicated to the study of the social, historical, cultural, religious, literary and arts imaginaries

Editor: Phantasma. The Center for Imagination Studies, Faculty of Letters

Publisher: Babeș-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Print: Megaprint, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

 

General Information |  Archive  |   Calls for Papers  |  Peer-review Process

 

 

Peer-review:

- Domain Peer review: the director or a member of the editorial staff assesses the article and decides if it fits with the general profile of the journal
- Thematic Peer review: the issue coordinator assesses the scientific quality of the article and its relevance to the overall topic of the issue
- Language Peer review: a language supervisor checks out whether the article demonstrates linguistic correctness and register appropriateness (in English or in French)

The decision concerning the publication or rejection of the paper will be communicated within 2 months from the deadline of the call.

 

Reading Board:

Paolo Bellini (Universita degli Studi dell’Insubria, Italia) - paolo.bellini@uninsubria.it
Stefan Borbely (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - stefan.borbely@gmail.com
Anna Caiozzo (Université de Paris VII, France) - a.caiozzo@free.fr
Ruxandra Cesereanu (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - ruxces@yahoo.com
Sanda Cordoş (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - sandacordos@yahoo.fr
Arnaud Huftier (Université Les Valenciennes, France) - arnaud.huftier@univ-valenciennes.fr
Boris Lanin (Moscow Academy, Russian Federation) - borial2003@yahoo.com
Efstratia Oktapoda (Université de la Sorbonne, Paris, France) - efstratia.oktapoda@paris-sorbonne.fr
Ovidiu Pecican (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - pecolino999@yahoo.com
Doru Pop (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - doruaurelpop@yahoo.com
Mihaela Ursa (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania) - mihaela_ursa@yahoo.com
Gisele Vanhese (Universita della Calabria, Italia) - gvanhese@libero.it
Philippe Walter (Université Stendhal – Grenoble 3, France) - philippe.walter2@wanadoo.fr
Jean-Jacques Wunenburger (Université Jean Moulin – Lyon 3, France)  - jean-jacques.wunenburger@wanadoo.fr

 

Language revision

English : Carmen Borbély ( Babes-Bolyai University ) - carmenborbely@yahoo.com
French : Andreea Bugiac ( Babes-Bolyai University )  - a.hopartean@yahoo.com

 

Evaluation Form